Sunday, May 29, 2011

Reyna ning Flores de Mayo

 Winners of AUF's Reyna ning Flores de Mayo with SM Admin Officials

 The merry month of May will not be complete without celebrating the grandest Reyna ning Flores de Mayo in Angeles City. In partnership with Angeles University Foundation and SM City Clark the event was held last May 28, 2011 at SM City Clark's the Event Centre, with 23 young lovely ladies from different towns and cities paraded their stunning gowns created by the finest designers of Angeles City.
The winning sagalas received P30,000 for the grand winner; P25,000 for the 1st runner-up; P20,000 for the 2nd runner-up; P15,000 for the 3rd runner-up; and P10,000 for the 4th runner-up. Cash prizes were also given away to the Best Arch and Filipino gown.

                             Grand winner : Vanessa L. Sagmit

                             1st Runner-up : Cherry Joy Demate

                             2nd Runner-up :  Grace Nicole Quizon

                             3rd Runner-up : Rochelle Ann Ginang

                             4th Runner-up : Regine Kyle Mejia

The winners are


3rd Best Arch- no. 11 Maan Quizon (designer)
2nd Best Arch- no. 17 Michael Lacson (designer)
BEST ARCH- no. 12 Carl Miranda


2nd runner-up > no. 6 Joecel Yumul (designer)
1st runner-up> no.17 Fernan Fernandez (designer)
BEST in FILIPINO GOWN - Frederick Policarpio (designer) gown worn by Vanessa L. Sagmit (no. 15)


4th runner-up > Regine Kyle Mejia (no. 23)
3rd runner-up > Rochelle Ann Ginang (no. 19)
2nd runner-up > Grace Nicole Quizon (no. 11)
1st runner-up > Cherry Joy Demate (no. 17)
AUF Reyna Ning Flores De Mayo - Vanessa L. Sagmit (no. 15)

                                Angeles University Foundation's Performing Arts

                                Angeles University Foundation's Rondalla

                                Marching Band

2010 Reyna ning Flores de Mayo, Karen Joy San Luis with SM City Clark Officials
from L-R: Bambi David, Marketing Officer, Venus M. Manalang, Public Relations Officer,
Ana T. Datu, Asst. Mall Manager, Jeff Suarez, Marketing Manager, Yoej Yan, Marketing 
Officer and Denise Ivy Murillo,Marketing Officer